You are here

UCSS Staff

University Computing Support Services Staff

Vacant
Administrative Coordinator IV
482-6402
Stephens Hall, Room 321
 

Cliff Benjamin,
IT Tech Support Specialist 2
482-6550
Stephens Hall, Room 102C
cliff@louisiana.edu
 

Rendell Bird,
User Services Manager
482-6868
Stephens Hall, Room 328
rendell.bird@louisiana.edu

Justin Campbell,
IT Tech Support Specialist 2
482-6421
Stephens Hall, Room 102C
justinc@louisiana.edu

Kin Cheung,
Unix/Linux System Administrator
482-6976
Stephens Hall, Room 330
kin.cheung@louisiana.edu

Brian Dore,
Associate Director
482-5343
Stephens Hall, Room 335
brian.dore@louisiana.edu
Carol Edwards,
IT Operations Manager
482-1090
Conference Center, Room 153A
carol.edwards@louisiana.edu
Jennifer Huval,
IT Service Support Specialist
482-2960
Stephens Hall, Room 110
jennifer.huval@louisiana.edu
John Joubert,
Senior System Administrator
482-9026
Stephens Hall, Room 329
john.joubert@louisiana.edu
Patrick Landry,
Director
482-6402
Stephens Hall, Room 323
patrick.landry@louisiana.edu

 

Jose Lasseigne,
IT Support Specialist 3
482-6980
Stephens Hall, Room 326
jose.lasseigne@louisiana.edu

 

Bart LeBlanc,
IT System Administrator
482-6425
bleblanc@louisiana.edu
Ryan LeTulle,
Web Developer
482-1487
Stephens Hall, Room 127
ryan.letulle@louisiana.edu
Dustin Luneau,
IT Technical Support Specialist 2
482-6424
Stephens Hall, Room 334
dluneau@louisiana.edu
Lisa Olinger,
Desktop Services Manager
482-1828
Stephens Hall, Room 102C
lisa.olinger@louisiana.edu
Jennifer Potter-Campbell,
IT Service Support Agent
482-1089
Stephens Hall, Room 110
jennifer.potter@louisiana.edu

 

David Savoie,
IT Services Manager
482-1109
Stephens Hall, Room 110
david.savoie@louisiana.edu

 

Jeremy Schambaugh,
IT Systems Administrator
482-1732
Stephens Hall, Room 336
jschambaugh@louisiana.edu
Patrick Soileau,
Unix System Programmer
482-0052
Stephens Hall, Room 324
patrick.soileau@louisiana.edu
Eric Soirez,
Computer Resources Coordinator
482-5763
Stephens Hall, Room 122
eric.soirez@louisiana.edu
  Vacant
Service Desk Training Specialist
Stephens Hall, Room 110