You are here

IT Managers by Department

Academic Affairs

Brock Guidry
337-482-1149
Martin Hall 239
brock.gruidry@louisiana.edu

Advancement Services

Sherri Desormeaux
337-482-0919
Alumni Center 214
sherri.desormeaux@louisiana.edu

Advancement Services
Carey West
337-482-0920
Alumni Center 214
carey.west@louisiana.edu
 
Art and Architecture

Armand deLaurel
337-482-1428
JLF 209
armand.delaurel@louisiana.edu

Art and Architecture

Donald Broussard
337-482-1428
JLF 209
donald.broussard@louisiana.edu

Athletics

IT Service Desk
337-482-4357
Stephens Hall 110
ithelp@louisiana.edu

Biology
Brad Moon
337-482-5662
VLW 507
brad.moon@louisiana.edu
 
Biology
Sophie Plouviez
337-230-5698
BLD 108
sophie.plouviez@louisiana.edu
 
CajunCard
Wilbert "Gus" Augustus
482-1234
Student Union 134
augustus@louisiana.edu
 
Chemical Engineering
IT Service Desk
337-482-4357
Stephens Hall 110
ithelp@louisiana.edu
 
Civil Engineering
Mark Leblanc
482-1165
MDSN 254N
mark.leblanc@louisiana.edu
 
College of Business Administration
Angel Littlejohn
337-482-5783
Moody Hall 115
angel@louisiana.edu
 
College of Liberal Arts
Allen Latour
482-5485
HLG 440
allen.latour@louisiana.edu
 
Communication
Michael Gervais
482-6107
Wharton 316
michael.gervais@louisiana.edu
 
Computer Science
IT Service Desk
337-482-4357
Stephens Hall 110
ithelp@louisiana.edu
 
Computing and Informatics
Robert Minvielle
482-6779
Oliver 301
robert.minvielle@louisiana.edu
 
Computing and Informatics
Brian Paul West
482-5243
Oliver 207
brian.west@louisiana.edu
 
Continuing Education
Barbara Hunt
482-6344
Continuing Education
barbara.hunt@louisiana.edu
 
Curriculum and Instruction
David Lynch
482-5903
Maxin Doucet 448
david.lynch@louisiana.edu
 
Distance Learning
Michael Williams
337-482-5342
Whittington House
michael.williams@louisiana.edu
 
Dupre' Library
Laurie Vanderbrook
337-482-6426
Dupre' 127
laurie.vanderbrook@louisiana.edu
 
Electrical Engineering
Shelby Williams
482-6852
MDSN 144A
shelby.williams@louisiana.edu
 
Facilities Management
Carl "Taz" Wininger
(337) 482-1049
Parker 214
taz.wininger@louisiana.edu
 
Graduate School
David DesOrmeaux
482-9065
Martin 219
david.desormeaux@louisiana.edu
 
Honors Program
Ethan Gautreau
482-1209
Judice-Rickels 202
ethanvgautreau@louisiana.edu
 
Housing
Collin Wynne
337-482-2994
Buchanan 212
collin.wynne@louisiana.edu
 
Industrial Technology
Harvey Ozbirn
482-6850
CLR 283
harvey.ozbirn@louisiana.edu
 
Informatics Research Institute
Micah LaCombe
337-482-0614
micah.lacombe@louisiana.edu
 
Kinesiology
Christopher Landry
482-6615
Bourgeois 123B
christopher.landry@louisiana.edu
 
KRVS
Karl Fontenot
482-5892
Burke 147
karl.fontenot@louisiana.edu
 
Math
Jared Guilbeau
337-482-5297
Maxim Doucet Hall 429
jguilbeau@louisiana.edu
 
New Iberia Research Center
Matt Walker
482-0346
NIRC
matthew.walker@louisiana.edu
 
Nursing
Kelly Saltzman
482-6488
Wharton 107
kelly.saltzman@louisiana.edu
 
Physics
William "Andy" Hollerman
482-0563
BRS 211
william.hollerman@louisiana.edu
 
Physics
Gabriele Morra
337-482-6692
Broussard 210
gabriele.morra@louisiana.edu
 
Picard Center for Child Development
Chris Reed
482-1567
Picard Center
christopher.reed@louisiana.edu
 
Sociology and Anthropology
IT Service Desk
337-482-4357
Stephens Hall 110
ithelp@louisiana.edu
 
Special Services
IT Service Desk
337-482-4357
Stephens Hall 110
ithelp@louisiana.edu
 
Student Technology Enhancement Programs (STEP)
Daniel "Keith" Guillory
482-6420
ConfCenter 153
daniel.guillory@louisiana.edu
 
Student Union
Garland "Chico" Rodriguez
482-6345
STUN 123
garland.rodriguez@louisiana.edu
 
Undergraduate Admissions
Lisa Olinger
337-482-1309
Foster 204
lisa.olinger@louisiana.edu
 
University Police
Billy Abrams
482-6450
Bittle Hall
billy.abrams@louisiana.edu