You are here

IT Managers by Department

Advancement Services

Sherri Desormeaux,
482-0919
Alumni Center 214
sherri.desormeaux@louisiana.edu

Advancement Services
Carey West
482-0920
Alumni Center 214
carey.west@louisiana.edu
 
Art and Architecture

Jason Bienvenu
482-6224
JLF 209
jason.bienvenu@louisiana.edu

Art and Architecture

Donald Broussard
482-1428
JLF 209
donald.broussard@louisiana.edu

Athletics

David Faber
482-1835
Moncla Practice Center
david.faber@louisiana.edu

Biology
Scott Duke-Sylvester
482-5304
Billeaud 141
scott.duke-sylvester@louisiana.edu
 
Bookstore
Thomas Meaux
482-6928
STUN Bookstore
thomas.meaux@louisiana.edu
 
CajunCard
Wilbert "Gus" Augustus
482-1234
Student Union 134
augustus@louisiana.edu
 
Chemical Engineering
James "Jim" Dooley
482-1221
MDSN 217K
james.dooley@louisiana.edu
 
Civil Engineering
Mark Leblanc
482-1165
MDSN 254N
mark.leblanc@louisiana.edu
 
College of Liberal Arts
Allen Latour
482-5485
HLG 440
allen.latour@louisiana.edu
 
Communication
Michael Gervais
482-6107
Wharton 316
michael.gervais@louisiana.edu
 
Computer Science
Frank Ducrest
482-5001
Oliver 215
frank.ducrest@louisiana.edu
 
Computing and Informatics
Robert Minvielle
482-6779
Oliver 301
robert.minvielle@louisiana.edu
 
Computing and Informatics
Brian Paul West
482-5243
Oliver 207
brian.west@louisiana.edu
 
Computing and Informatics
Troy Leger
482-1147
Oliver 302
troy.leger@louisiana.edu
 
Continuing Education
Barbara Hunt
482-6344
Continuing Education
barbara.hunt@louisiana.edu
 
Curriculum and Instruction
David Lynch
482-5903
Maxin Doucet 448
david.lynch@louisiana.edu
 
Dupre' Library
Arthur Almazan
482-6024
Dupre' 132
arthur.almazan@louisiana.edu
 
Electrical Engineering
Shelby Williams
482-6852
MDSN 144A
shelby.williams@louisiana.edu
 
Facilities Management
Joseph "Joey" Pons
482-5357
Parker 214
joseph.pons@louisiana.edu
 
Graduate School
David DeSormeaux
482-9065
Martin 219
david.desormeaux@louisiana.edu
 
Honors Program
Jason Suire
482-1209
Judice-Rickels 202
jason.suire@louisiana.edu
 
Housing
Stephen Cruthirds
482-6471
Buchanan 212
stephen.cruthirds@louisiana.edu
 
Industrial Technology
Harvey Ozbirn
482-6850
CLR 283
harvey.ozbirn@louisiana.edu
 
Kinesiology
Christopher Landry
482-6615
Bourgeois 123B
christopher.landry@louisiana.edu
 
KRVS
Karl Fontenot
482-5892
Burke 147
karl.fontenot@louisiana.edu
 
New Iberia Research Center
Matt Walker
482-0346
NIRC
matthew.walker@louisiana.edu
 
Nursing
Kelly Saltzman
482-6488
Wharton 107
kelly.saltzman@louisiana.edu
 
Physics
William "Andy" Hollerman
482-0563
BRS 211
william.hollerman@louisiana.edu
 
Picard Center for Child Development
Chris Reed
482-1567
Picard Center
christopher.reed@louisiana.edu
 
Sociology and Anthropology
George Wooddell
482-5373
Mouton 215
george.wooddell@louisiana.edu
 
Special Services
Kirk Underwood
482-6831
DECL 213
kirk.underwood@louisiana.edu
 
Student Technology Enhancement Programs (STEP)
Daniel "Keith" Guillory
482-6420
ConfCenter 153
daniel.guillory@louisiana.edu
 
Student Union
Garland "Chico" Rodriguez
482-6345
STUN 123
garland.rodriguez@louisiana.edu
 
University Police
Billy Abrams
482-6450
Bittle Hall
billy.abrams@louisiana.edu