You are here

EAS Staff

Enterprise Application Services Staff

Jennifer Abrams,
Student Systems Technical Architect
482-6238
Stephens Hall, Room 123
jennifer.abrams@louisiana.edu

Russell Abshire,
System Integration Engineer
482-6982
Stephens Hall, Room 203
russell.abshire@louisiana.edu



Samantha Amos,
Integration Analyst
Stephens Hall, Room 201
samantha.amos@louisiana.edu

 

Vacant,
Administrative Coordinator IV
482-6841
Stephens Hall, Room 321
 
Pauline Badeaux,
Senior Systems Integration Analyst
482-5513
Stephens Hall, Room 140
pauline.badeaux@louisiana.edu
Patrick Barras,
Assistant Database Administrator
482-6453
Stephens Hall, Room 129
pat.barras@louisiana.edu
Paula Breaux,
Interim Director
482-6981
Stephens Hall, Room 320
paula.breaux@louisiana.edu
Amanda Darbonne,
Business Intelligence Manager
482-6135
Stephens Hall, Room 130
adarbonne@louisiana.edu
Brent Faul,
Database Manager
482-6840
Stephens Hall, Room 138
bfaul@louisiana.edu



Andrew Fossier,
Web Program Support Specialist
482-5644
Stephens Hall, Room 201
andrew.fossier@louisiana.edu

 



Lainie Hebert,
Student Systems Analyst
482-9043
Stephens Hall, Room 126
lainie@louisiana.edu

 

Richard Hebert,
Business Systems Analyst
482-1656
Stephens Hall, Room 142
richard.hebert@louisiana.edu

Lynn Hollerman,
Web Program Support Specialist
482-6466
Stephens Hall, Room 137
geralyn.hollerman@louisiana.edu

 

Travis Lange,
Systems Integration Analyst
482-9045
Stephens Hall, Room 201
travis.lange@louisiana.edu

 

 

Christina Newgebaver,
Business Intelligence Analyst
482-1019
Stephens Hall, Room 128
christina.newgebaver@louisiana.edu

 

Amanda Prejean,
Systems Integration Analyst
482-6404
Stephens Hall, Room 201
amanda.prejean@louisiana.edu

Sasha Rodriguez,
Business Systems Analyst
482-6416
Stephens Hall, Room 143
sasha.rodriguez@louisiana.edu

 

Justin Ulrich,
Student Systems Analyst
482-6333
Stephens Hall, Room 139
justinu@louisiana.edu

 

Vicki West,
Senior Student Systems Analyst
482-6862
Stephens Hall, Room 125
victoria.west@louisiana.edu
Wayne Wiltz,
Senior Systems Integration Analyst
482-1098
Stephens Hall, Room 306
anthony.wiltz@louisiana.edu